4/6 Neko AMPS 157 +7 206 PMPS 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, nothing but blue.

4/5 Recap:
AMPS 145 +9.5 163
PMPS 155 +5.5 178

I'm thinking that Neko needs a little bit more juice. It's been 4 days of no greens, although she did get really close a couple of times. So Neko, no action today and the dose gets fattened tonight! You have plenty of time to do something about it today. Course I'll probably have to lower the dose for the weekend since I'll be away a lot, but I'd rather see her in better numbers between now and then.

It's another sunny spring day with Miss Neko sprawled out on her scratch mat in the solarium. When we bought the house, it came with a solarium and I really like having it as a place to be "outside" when it's slightly cooler out. And it's a great place for starting plants. And for sunning cats who get the most use of it of all.:):)
 
Come on Neko Mama is going to give a dose crease if she doesn't see green soon. Wasn't bad here this morning but snow flurries this afternoon.
 
Sounds as if Neko is having a tough life stretched out in the sun, who'd be a cat?
Blue is good, if you have any spare, I'm quite happy to take your surfeit! we is fed up stuck in the pinkies, my ears are getting sore!
 
Oh Oh, Neko. Better get in gear; the threat is issued! C'mon girl.

Lucky kitties with the solarium. Lucky kitties with the bean, too.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Neko lookout- mamabean's making threats again- you show her what's up and do it when she least expects it! Tiger :cat:

Beautiful blue cycle for Miss Neko! You were so smart to choose a house with the solarium- look at all the good use it has given you! Will it be just you coming down to Lake Stevens for the regatta and DH is BIC for Neko?
 
Noodle is jealous of Neko's solarium, she's stuck with some measly open windows! Didn't get a chance to comment the other day, but I'm glad you get to participate in the regatta now! Nothing like a good race to get you motivated ;)

Come on, Neko, show us some green today! The dosecrease gauntlet has been thrown!
 
Time to reset the calipers Neko! You still have a couple hours to surprise me.

@ Peg, Suki, Carla, Marilyn, Ruth, Delia, Elise, Patricia - Sunshine outside influenced her BG's, yellow mid cycle doesn't cut it for me. It rained briefly and the cats came inside. I was out and DH said Neko was in the livingroom when the sun came out again. A sunbeam fell on her and her bed popped up and back out the solarium she went. :) @Tiger and Ruth - Both DH and I will be going to Lake Stevens. He has more races than me. I can do AMPS, load the autofeeder, drive to Lake Stevens, race and drive back in time for PMPS. I'll be exhausted but I think I can do it. I'll lower her dose a bit Saturday night and Sunday. If she goes back to this dose, I know she won't be in danger of going low. :rolleyes: Worst case if I can't make it back in time is 2 18 hour back to backs.
 
Twitchy, twitchy, twitchy, that's what your bean is, Neko. Good luck with the race, Wendy. Is it time to carbo load yet? :p
Liz
 
Neko is looking forward to more juice so she can relax in the solarium and surf in the lagoon at the same time.

Sounds like a busy schedule for the weekend, Wendy. The Regatta will be fun. I hope you have good weather.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Let's see what a little extra juice can do.

@ Liz, Tricia, Ella - Thanks for visiting. Neko got her increase so we'll see what she does. The last couple of increases she's responded well to at first, then fizzled. Not yet for carb loading Liz. :p Current weather forecast is rain for the weekend. :( Yesterday forecast was for sun. Who knows what'll it'll be tomorrow. :rolleyes: We are planning to go over to the island to visit my parents for a belated Easter and combined birthday luncheon on Saturday - weekend is getting even busier.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top