Yesterday, nothing but blue.
4/5 Recap:
AMPS 145 +9.5 163
PMPS 155 +5.5 178
I'm thinking that Neko needs a little bit more juice. It's been 4 days of no greens, although she did get really close a couple of times. So Neko, no action today and the dose gets fattened tonight! You have plenty of time to do something about it today. Course I'll probably have to lower the dose for the weekend since I'll be away a lot, but I'd rather see her in better numbers between now and then.
It's another sunny spring day with Miss Neko sprawled out on her scratch mat in the solarium. When we bought the house, it came with a solarium and I really like having it as a place to be "outside" when it's slightly cooler out. And it's a great place for starting plants. And for sunning cats who get the most use of it of all.

4/5 Recap:
AMPS 145 +9.5 163
PMPS 155 +5.5 178
I'm thinking that Neko needs a little bit more juice. It's been 4 days of no greens, although she did get really close a couple of times. So Neko, no action today and the dose gets fattened tonight! You have plenty of time to do something about it today. Course I'll probably have to lower the dose for the weekend since I'll be away a lot, but I'd rather see her in better numbers between now and then.
It's another sunny spring day with Miss Neko sprawled out on her scratch mat in the solarium. When we bought the house, it came with a solarium and I really like having it as a place to be "outside" when it's slightly cooler out. And it's a great place for starting plants. And for sunning cats who get the most use of it of all.
