4/6 Moe: AMPS=400; inc to 3.5u;+3=369;+9=338;PMPS=360;+4=292

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Good morning all. Moe's AMPS is 400. So unfortunately the issue is Moe and not the insulin. Back to the original vial today and increased dose to 3.5.

Vet gave me the option on Friday of doing an abdominal ultrasound or doing a way overdue dental to try and rule out additional issues. I think I’m going to do the dental. He’s got tartar build up and some resorption so there will likely be extractions needed. Poor kitty.

Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...383-pmps-411-3-0-u-4-392.227932/#post-2553014
 
Back
Top