4-6 Mini Purrl AMPS 241, +3 159, +6 117, +9 166, PMPS 190

Nice to see Purrl is getting the hang of things, her SS is looking much better :cool:. Generally with TR you want to hold the dose for 6-10 cycles when nadirs are under 200, and I would consider waiting a couple of more cycles, since you are getting low blues on this dose. Just an observation, now that you are getting a bit more action, a few tests after pm +3 might be helpful, since ultimately when deciding to increase a dose, you want to have a good idea of how low this dose is taking her.
 
Nice to see Purrl is getting the hang of things, her SS is looking much better :cool:. Generally with TR you want to hold the dose for 6-10 cycles when nadirs are under 200, and I would consider waiting a couple of more cycles, since you are getting low blues on this dose. Just an observation, now that you are getting a bit more action, a few tests after pm +3 might be helpful, since ultimately when deciding to increase a dose, you want to have a good idea of how low this dose is taking her.

Thank you for the pointers. I should have reviewed the TR notes on lower nadirs and dosing. I also see I forgot last night on 4-6 to put in her PM +3 at 182.

I didn't see this until after I'd already given 4-7 AMPS at 4.25. I will try to get a couple tests after +3 PM tonight.

Should I do a 4.0 or the same 4.25 for PM shot tonight?
 
That’s ok, I know it can be a little confusing, plus at this point you’ve been on auto-pilot increasing every 6 cycles. Maybe just something to watch for next time around, I always held the dose an extra cycle or two with low blues, but if they were barely blue or mostly highish blues, I’d carry on to increase after 6 cycles. Remember too that increasing every 6 cycles is aggressive in and of itself :). Let’s see what Miss Purrl can do with the increase now, I don’t think you need to go back. Hoping that gets her down to some nice lagoon time :D
 
That’s ok, I know it can be a little confusing, plus at this point you’ve been on auto-pilot increasing every 6 cycles. Maybe just something to watch for next time around, I always held the dose an extra cycle or two with low blues, but if they were barely blue or mostly highish blues, I’d carry on to increase after 6 cycles. Remember too that increasing every 6 cycles is aggressive in and of itself :). Let’s see what Miss Purrl can do with the increase now, I don’t think you need to go back. Hoping that gets her down to some nice lagoon time :D

I so appreciate the reassurance and the very sage advice for holding a dose. I did go back and refresh on the TR protocol this morning.

And you are 100% correct about being on autopilot trying to get her out of all day yellow. :confused:

I will do the 4.25 and see how she does.

Now that we're in blues, I will assess numbers better before adjusting a dose and hold if need be.

Thank you again, Christine, for seeing this thread and giving me a critical pointer that I missed! :)
 
Back
Top