Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-leo-6-5-148-amps-146-3-133-6-124-pmps-139.212836/
Good morning, We increased Leo's dose to 2 units last night. I hope he starts showing more low dark greens soon
Wishing everyone a good day. Healing vines for all the kitties and their beans, surf safe, furry ones!



Good morning, We increased Leo's dose to 2 units last night. I hope he starts showing more low dark greens soon
Wishing everyone a good day. Healing vines for all the kitties and their beans, surf safe, furry ones!



