JoM
Member Since 2023
4/5 KARAMELLE AMPS 236 +4 269 +8 346 PMPS 328 +2 323 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Looking good for my outing today. I leave in an hour. Will be gone for about 3 hours. I dont know how people do this and go to work.
I will raise her dose to 1 unit tonight.
Looking good for my outing today. I leave in an hour. Will be gone for about 3 hours. I dont know how people do this and go to work.
I will raise her dose to 1 unit tonight.
