4/6 Jupiter PMPS-321/+2-252/+3-279 Questions -Dose/Test

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92603

I had to leave today right after giving Jupiter his shot (thought I was going to be gone for 6 hours but instead was only gone 3) so I mixed in a little extra shreds today (normally I have to mix some shreds in - we are still transitioning him to the pate- so today just added a little extra shreds).

His numbers seem much better today than yesterday =]

I am also wondering when I should do the next dose increase?

Thank you all for your advice and help!!
 
Re: 4/6 Jupiter AMPS-265 +2-246 dose increase soon?

Hi Jamie

Sorry I missed you and Jupe yesterday.

We need to give him six full cycles at the 1.75u to see what he will do. If he starts getting into a bit of blue, we might want to give him a little longer.

i'll be around tonight and will check in on you all to see how he's doing but I'd shoot the 1.75u tonight.
 
Re: 4/6 Jupiter AMPS-265 +2-246 dose increase soon?

Yeah I wasnt sure if I should increase tomorrow - and I knew I wouldnt be able to be online much today - which is why I wanted to ask earlier in the day about tomorrow mornings dose

Thanks Marje
 
Re: 4/6 Jupiter PMPS-321 dose increase soon?

Not sure why his PMPS was a little higher tonight. I did take away food for 2 hours prior to test and shot
 
Re: 4/6 Jupiter PMPS-321/+2-252 increase dose tmrw am?

Is it okay for me to go to bed now? Should I set an alarm to wake up to test him since his BG was 321 at PMPS and decreased to 252 at +2???
 
his numbers went back up a little - leaving out wet canned food and catsickles and going to get some sleep now. Since his numbers are still high, and hes been on 1.75U for 6 doses - should I increase to 2U tomorrow morning or should I wait a little longer? I can be home all day tomorrow if I should increase the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top