Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 Apr 6, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-honey-amps-261-6-288-pmps-258-2-338.212834/ Dose increase to 1 unit
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-honey-amps-261-6-288-pmps-258-2-338.212834/ Dose increase to 1 unit