4-6 Gizmo AMPS=111; +3=77; +4.5=113; +6=91; PMPS=117; +3=83; +4.25=104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Gizmo continues to surf along on a drop. His vet mentioned taking reductions below 80 ... so that got me thinking ... should I start an OTJ trial tomorrow? Do I wait until he earns a reduction by going below 68? Does the 7 days in good numbers earns a reduction apply to OTJ trials? He is doing so well that I’m almost afraid to start a trial, but I’m also excited that it is so close. :joyful:
 
Does the 7 days in good numbers earns a reduction apply to OTJ trials?
Yes, that one if he doesn't go below 68. In fact, we like to see cats pretty much all in normal numbers before they go on trial so seeing those good numbers is best. He was a little high (bouncing) on the morning of the 1st, but has been pretty good since then. By my count today would be cycle 9 or 10 of 14 of that week.:cool:

Keep on surfing Gizmo! Lots of people excited at his progress. :)
 
By my count today would be cycle 9 or 10 of 14 of that week.:cool:
I was thinking he has had 9 good cycles. So I’m glad for the confirmation. I really wanted to sleep in this weekend, but unless Gizmo has other plans ... OTJ trial starts Monday. Wow ... can’t believe his progress this past month. Amazing!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top