Re: 4/6 Brutus amps 354/important question
Brutus +11 149 big drop , you can see by ss that this is huge change , I had to feed because he has not eaton all day , so pmps will be skewed.I don't think i should shoot untill number starts rising? Normal shot in 1 hour, boy this happened fast!Was gone today so did not get plus 6.I can do full curve tomorrow Thoughts anyone?