4/6 Babu-Chiri AMPS 315 +12(50) +12.5(61) +12.45(84) PMPS 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 4/5

Don't know what to do he was very low, but unfurtunately there was no one at home during the day so he didn't ate for more o less 8 or 9 hours, he has a timer but he doesn't like to eat on his own.

I don't know if I should shoot normal dose (0.5) or should I try 0.25 need some suggestions

He was very low but I also have to take into account that he hadn't had food and that he will surely bounce he did went up a little with out eating from 50 to 61

I'm giving him food regardless of the next dose because I don't want him to stay any longer with out eating
 
Last edited:
I think he's earned a reduction. So I would reduce regardless. How late can you stall without feeding and still be OK leaving the house if you delay tomorrow morning?

Is he still getting the same mix of a/d and regular food?
 
I haven't shooted yet and since we are starting easter week I´ll be on vacations all week I could shoot right now, still he did had a few pices of turkey breast and about 1/2 teaspoon of LC food already and he is 80

He is still having 1/2 a/d and 1/2 LC food

I'm already considering to skip this shoot but don't know
 
How would you feel about shooting 0.25 units (reduction earned)? Sounds like he's on his way up. Or you could wait another 15-20 minutes and see if he's coming up more.
 
Good job. It's great you are off this week and can really see what his day cycles look like.

Yes i just have to go to a meeting tomorow morning, but I don't have to arrive at the usual time, that's why I could stall tonight and will get back home early too and after that I will have the whole next week free.

At +2 he is 60, going down again:nailbiting: so I gave him the a/d a little bit ahead of his usual time lets hope he holds in here
 
I hope Babu surfed safely for you last night. It's good you are off this week and can see what he does during the day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top