Stacy & Asia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-4-asia-amps-3-107-4-42-5-68-pmps-431.193628/
Asia is hanging tough on a half unit dose, can you believe it? These preshots are gross, especially the am ones. So confusing and frustrating that nadirs can stay the same lowering the dose, but the bookends creep up. She seems to be on this new kick the past couple weeks: +1, +2, +3 DIVE!
Reminds me of Lantus, but at least now I have more breathing room with the later onset.
The SEB seems to be working out well, I haven’t given cerenia since we started and so far, no acid tummy vomit.
Asia (and the rest of us) are not happy that the radiators remain on despite it being 70 degrees out today!
She has decided to sleep most of the day on the mat in the bathroom, that’s her go to spot when it’s too warm, poor thing.
Asia is hanging tough on a half unit dose, can you believe it? These preshots are gross, especially the am ones. So confusing and frustrating that nadirs can stay the same lowering the dose, but the bookends creep up. She seems to be on this new kick the past couple weeks: +1, +2, +3 DIVE!
The SEB seems to be working out well, I haven’t given cerenia since we started and so far, no acid tummy vomit.
Asia (and the rest of us) are not happy that the radiators remain on despite it being 70 degrees out today!



