4.6.15 Queenie ~ Back to back 18's 1st PS 305, + 6 151, +12 113, +16 272, PMPS 272, +2 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & Queenie

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Not really quite sure how to title this since I've skipped a shot and I'm doing the back to back 18s. She's lovin' life right now. Not having any trouble letting go of that barn cat life she knew so well.

"You know Chris, I think I could get used to this couch potato thing!"
2015-04-06 07.42.23.jpg
 
As far as titling the thread, we just count from the last shot. so like you put in your last post +16/272 and +18/272. That says the important stuff.

Glad the schedule worked out for you - and what great photos!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top