4/5MaxPM5.5=37+6=43+25=72+=60+8 =56+8 .75=61+9+10=64+11=101

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/5 Max5.5=37+6=43+25=72+?=60 +8 =56+8.75=61++9.5=61+10=

Sorry - I meant to get up earlier but slept through one of my alarms. :oops: From the protocol:

If your cat drops into the 30s, a full reduction of 0.25u is recommended.
Both Rocky and Max should get full .25U reductions today.
 
Re: 4/5MaxPM5.5=37+6=43+25=72+=60+8 =56+8 .75=61+9+10=64+11

Thanks,Wendy. I was thinking of under 50 and thought I should go back to his last dose. Than again I think even then he would get a .25 reduction although Julie and I discussed possibly not reducing if he was in the high 40's or 50 to see if he would then do better. His BG did go up to 140 so I gave him his insulin, just did it 1/2 hour later to make sure his BG was taken 2 hours after food.

Elise
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top