Re: 4/5 Max5.5=37+6=43+25=72+?=60 +8 =56+8.75=61++9.5=61+10=
Sorry - I meant to get up earlier but slept through one of my alarms.
From the protocol:
Sorry - I meant to get up earlier but slept through one of my alarms.
Both Rocky and Max should get full .25U reductions today.If your cat drops into the 30s, a full reduction of 0.25u is recommended.