Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 4/4 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-6-5-167-9-5-375-pmps-444-2-471-4-408.212796/
Day 2 @ 1.25 Units....Yoyo is only receiving 1.25units and not recieving the excess insulin as he has in the past. So todays dose and yesterdays dose are really reductions until Yoyo receives the correct dose to keep him safe.
Day 2 @ 1.25 Units....Yoyo is only receiving 1.25units and not recieving the excess insulin as he has in the past. So todays dose and yesterdays dose are really reductions until Yoyo receives the correct dose to keep him safe.
