4/5 TR Jenks AMPS 78 +3 51 +4.25 79 +8 58 +9.5 53 PMPS 108 +4.5 73 +7.5 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/4

Jenks just doesn't want to leave the 50s. These are fantastic numbers and all but wow am I ever beat after staying up last night.

OH gravied him at the 51, which explains the subsequent reading. Otherwise, he's cruised all day long. I just finished giving him a little 8% food as we approach the most unpredictable time for him during his cycle.

I'm hoping he'll settle into this new dose soon to let those numbers rise ever so slightly so we don't always need to be hovering over him. His poor ears....

On a related note, when I drug him out of his favorite box just now to test him, he was super soft and super clean, so I know he's feeling great.
 
Jenks was sinking a bit as he entered the fasting period prior to PMPS, so I made the executive decision to gravy him because it was becoming likely that he would be in the 40s by shot time. This can must've been potent, or he must've been particularly carb sensitive, because it popped him up to 100.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top