4/5 Toby's AMPS=84+2=117+6=100 PMPS=266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Toby gave us an Easter present this morning and started the day out with an 84. Glad that we are staying home today so I don't have to worry that he is going into low numbers. Fooled him this time he usually does this when we have to go out.
Wishing everyone a very Happy Easter.

Peg and Toby
 
How nice of Toby to give you a pretty green AMPS for Easter!!

Have a wonderful Easter...and Toby...you be a good kitty and surf safely so your mamabean can enjoy the holiday!
moving-animated-Easter-kitty-cats-bunny-ear-kittens.gif
 
I love shooting preshots in the 80's. For some reason it almost always means really flat cycles for Neko. Looking great today Toby!

Happy Easter Peg.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top