Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-at-pmps-from-5-5u-to-5u.193601/#post-2163839
My last strip was at her normal AMPS, so even tho' it read 21 BG

could not retest. Gave TiTi probably too much honey, but I needed it to last 2+hours. Nearest Rx was 30 miles away, half on country roads. I got to the Rx, raced in, got the strips. Car wouldn't start. Got a jump and raced home. TiTi was at a hard to believe 567BG

. Rather than skip her shot, I gave it 3 hours late. I think she might dive, so keeping a close eye on her.


My last strip was at her normal AMPS, so even tho' it read 21 BG
could not retest. Gave TiTi probably too much honey, but I needed it to last 2+hours. Nearest Rx was 30 miles away, half on country roads. I got to the Rx, raced in, got the strips. Car wouldn't start. Got a jump and raced home. TiTi was at a hard to believe 567BG


What rotten timing to run out of strips (I panic when I'm down to 100