? 4/5 Spot - AMPS 298/+8 113/ PMPS 342 - increase tomorrow?

SpotsMom

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

How long can bounces last? How many cycles before I consider a dose increase again? He had a 44 5 cycles ago so I think it’s maybe too early to think about increasing yet, but he hasn’t seen green since then....
 
I was hoping this afternoon was the start of a bounce breaking but now I don’t know. Should I increase tomorrow morning?
 
Bounces can last six cycles. I don't generally give dosing advice, but if it were Felix, I'd probably give him at least one more cycle--that is, not increase yet tomorrow morning. Today's cycle would make me wary.

I hope you can get more advice by morning. Or maybe Spot will make the decision easy!
 
Tonight might be a high before a low. I would wait to see if he goes lower tomorrow before increasing.

A question for you, your signature says "modified TR". Is it possible to briefly summarize the modifications in your signature? Otherwise it'll be hard to guide you.
 
I will wait and see what happens tomorrow before making any changes. Thank you both!

It was modified TR when we were initially increasing because I was waiting 5 days between increases instead of just 3. As far as the numbers we are using to guide dosing, no changes. I suppose now that we have moved on to a new phase it’s no longer modified... I just changed my signature :)
 
Back
Top