4/5 - Shakes - pmps 332

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Very Active Member
Hello everyone in PZI land
I hope everyone is doing well!

We are doing ok, I have been working alot so I have not been able to check his Nadirs
but I did not like the 332 I came home to tonight so I upped his shot to 1.75
hopefully that will help him a little
his spirits are much better on this insulin but he is drinking and peeing a lot more
(which is why i upped him)
I will keep him at 1.75 until Friday and see how that goes

hopefully all is well out there and I will talk to you all soon!

Thanks as always for your help and cheering!

Denise and Shakes
 
Sounds like a good plan. Remember any data is good data. Even a +2 or 3 before you leave in the am or a test before bed will give you needed information. Nadirs are great but everything helps.
 
thanks Sue, I was wondering that, I will try to stay awake tonight to do a +3 or +4

thanks for the input and hope you have a great night!
 
Well whatever he is doing during the day...flat or curvy...he is bookmarking quite well. i think the dose increase was a fair idea. let's try to give it at least 3-5 cycles to see it do it's stuff ;-)
 
Re: 4/5 - Shakes - pmps 332 - +4 284???

yikes, /I just checked him and he is only at 284...did I increase too fast?
I dont understand why he wouldnt be lower....
 
it looks pretty much in line with what you usually get around this time no?
 
Usually when I increase I see a lower number the first dose or two..
then he stays high,
I was expecting him to be like he was on Sunday after I raised him .50 unit

I guess I need to take a deep breathe

thanks for your advice
 
ok I will try to chill out and go to sleep
thanks for calming me down!

have a great night everyone and I will try to post tomorrow!

sweet dreams!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top