SantaCruzSPCA
Member Since 2017
I'm hoping to see more blues today! It was a relief to see this AMP considering his tendencies to bounce HIGH after any number even resembling a normal one. Maybe if I can keep him in the yellows and blues for a while, he won't bounce too high when we finally start seeing greens.
Is it maybe best that, considering my situation, I shoot for a dose that keeps him in the yellows and blue consistently rather than go for the green? I feel like if I really try for the lower end, it's a bit more risky because of the inability to monitor during the PM cycle?
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-4-rusty-2-amps-181-3-269-6-131-246-pmps-241.175841/
Is it maybe best that, considering my situation, I shoot for a dose that keeps him in the yellows and blue consistently rather than go for the green? I feel like if I really try for the lower end, it's a bit more risky because of the inability to monitor during the PM cycle?
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-4-rusty-2-amps-181-3-269-6-131-246-pmps-241.175841/
