purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 131
+3 144
+7 121
PMPS 148
+3 124
Tonight's cycle will be number 6 since Purrdy's skipped shot so hopefully he starts giving some regular greens again and gets back into that healing zone.
Cutest wake up from Vyktor - nibbling gently on my chin with his fang
Upset Meg yesterday - she likes the new hay bale but I accidently gave her some from the old bale yesterday - so she trashed her room. I busted her mid-trashing and she did look suitably embarrassed. My first thought was to punish her with no rabbit run for the morning, of course my second thought was I can't do that to you...
@Voula your vet was right the Joint Guard should have been sealed with one of those peel off things. The container does come nowhere near full though. Where did you order it from - so I can avoid them. I will be buying the next lot online due to the large price difference. I paid $51 at the shop but can see it for $33-$37 on line but I did want it straight away so it was worth it this once. The difference in Vyktor has been amazing and it shouldn't even be at full effect yet.
Price difference on the probiotic was too much though so I've ordered that online - $72 at the vet, $37 on line from mypetwarehouse.com which is reputable and also gives free delivery for orders of $50 or more - so I've ordered some new fuds to try too.
@Tricia & Cinco I think the Joint Guard is an Aussie thing but, depending on your import rules and regulations, you can order it online. The first sign with Vyktor was stiffness in his back legs so I would recommend getting on top of it straight away. But lets just wait for Voula's where not to order it from! Here's the info on it Joint Guard
Recap:
AMPS 131
+3 144
+7 121
PMPS 148
+3 124
Tonight's cycle will be number 6 since Purrdy's skipped shot so hopefully he starts giving some regular greens again and gets back into that healing zone.
Cutest wake up from Vyktor - nibbling gently on my chin with his fang

Upset Meg yesterday - she likes the new hay bale but I accidently gave her some from the old bale yesterday - so she trashed her room. I busted her mid-trashing and she did look suitably embarrassed. My first thought was to punish her with no rabbit run for the morning, of course my second thought was I can't do that to you...
@Voula your vet was right the Joint Guard should have been sealed with one of those peel off things. The container does come nowhere near full though. Where did you order it from - so I can avoid them. I will be buying the next lot online due to the large price difference. I paid $51 at the shop but can see it for $33-$37 on line but I did want it straight away so it was worth it this once. The difference in Vyktor has been amazing and it shouldn't even be at full effect yet.
Price difference on the probiotic was too much though so I've ordered that online - $72 at the vet, $37 on line from mypetwarehouse.com which is reputable and also gives free delivery for orders of $50 or more - so I've ordered some new fuds to try too.
@Tricia & Cinco I think the Joint Guard is an Aussie thing but, depending on your import rules and regulations, you can order it online. The first sign with Vyktor was stiffness in his back legs so I would recommend getting on top of it straight away. But lets just wait for Voula's where not to order it from! Here's the info on it Joint Guard

