4/5 Noodle AMPS 189 +2 164 +5.5 170 +13.75/PMBG 47/51 +14.25 66 +15 105

Status
Not open for further replies.
o_Oo_Oo_O

Thanks all, I did have some wonderful family time! Too long, in fact--I was almost 2 hours late getting home then she throws this number! Got 47 back to back on the Confirm, then a 51 on the back-up Micro. No shot tonight. I can't be much later than this. If she's very high at +18 I might shoot two 18 hour cycles, but we will see then. I guess she showed me what she thinks about 1.5u!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top