4/5 Mr Grey +25 146 +26 PMPS 158 +2 119 +3 101 +4 102

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/5 Mr Grey +12 96 skipping AM shot

I didn't want to stick my 2 cents in last night given how familiar Libby is with high dose cats. You all did a wonderful job last night and Mr. Grey's numbers are impressive.
 
Re: 4/5 Mr Grey +12 96 skipping AM shot

good call, I wouldn't shoot that today either. I would grab a couple of tests during the day because he probably still has some depot action from last night night going on and today *might* still look like a normal cycle in which he received insulin. You already know that, though. :smile: Mr. Grey doesn't miss a beat when he misses a shot. Jazzy was very much the same way.

Great job last night!
 
Re: 4/5 Mr Grey +12 96 skipping AM shot

Hi guys .. Great job handling numbers last night! And look at mr grey showing off those lovely greens again this morning .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 4/5 Mr Grey +12 96 skipping AM shot

Rick & Mr. Grey said:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92524

Based on yesterday's early PM shot, skipping today's AM shot. We did well last night keeping his BG up, thanks to all the support and being ready with all the necessary sugar cat supplies. :smile:
Yup; ya'll did a perfect job! I'm glad you skipped his shot this morning :-D
 
Re: 4/5 Mr Grey +12 96 +15 85 +16 89

Mr Grey looking good today. He's resting relaxed on the sunny couch. I'm leaving the house and will return in 8 hours. Feeding LC again before I depart. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/5 Mr Grey +25 146 +26 PMPS 158

Came home at 9pm Mr Grey +25 146 fed LC snack waited 1 hour for new PMPS 10pm. PMPS 158 fed LC shot 4u dose :-D
 
Mr Grey does very well skipping a cycle and at 4u as of now. I wonder what tomorrow in the AM will be like. If he's too low to shoot do we see a pattern to form a custom protocol for Mr Grey ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top