4/5 Lulu +2-331,+3-313

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just poked Otis's & Coco`s ears to get an idea of what a non-diabetic cat's results should be: 77 & 70 ... sigh...
 
Last edited:
Hopefully Lulu will get back to work and head in the right direction soon.

Missing a shot means the "shot clock" starts over again....but when you have to skip due to an emergency, you have to skip! She'll get back on track

Looks like Otis and Coco are both doing great too! I checked one of my civvies once just to see how he compared....he was at 48!! Almost ran for the high carb food, but then remembered he wasn't diabetic so wasn't on insulin, so that was perfectly normal!

Hope you have a nice Easter day Lori!
moving-animated-Easter-kitty-cats-bunny-ear-kittens.gif
 
Restarts are OK. It happens all the time and Lulu will get back on track. Could you put something like "NS" for no shot or Skip on your spreadsheet, that way people know it was a deliberate miss and not that you forgot to enter the amount in.

I hope your family member is OK - scary thing on an Easter weekend.:bighug:

I had a civie that tested over 200 at the vets (long ride, long wait, etc.) then 53 at home the next day. Thank goodness I could home test and see what his normal was.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top