4.5 Lucy amps= 307, +4=283

Status
Not open for further replies.

LucyCat

Member Since 2013
Lucy is responding well to a decrease in her dose. Trying to slowly decrease and then maintain around 2.0 units to see what kind of results we can get. Still trying to figure out the high preshot numbers. Getting nadir tests done today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top