Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
Happy Friday LL!
This is the longest stretch Mr. Kiz has gone without an asthma incident since coming back from the Falls. This is very exciting because when he went OTJ last October, he also went into asthmatic remission (or on a hiatus, anyway) and both conditions reappeared simultaneously this February. When we got the asthma under control last time, he went OTJ. So I am hoping this is an omen of things to come... (anti-jinx anti-jinx anti-jinx!)
Kiz had a wonderful night after a very colorful day. It was a slow descent to the lagoon, no dramatic dive, and thus no bounce this morning
I expect him to get to the lagoon today again. DH is on K duty as I have a long day conferencing with students on their papers due next week, so I won't be home until after nadir. I've gone over the protocol very carefully with DH and have reiterated that HC should be used as a last resort. I will have my phone on and DH is to call me before he does anything. He also has this site bookmarked, just in case.
Sending healing vines to Aseel, Mannie, Bagheera, Fur Ball, and all others in need. Have a great day everyone! TGIF! BBL to visit condos.
Yesterday/Recap
AMPS 336
+3--- 209
+4--- 164
+11---147
PMPS 152
+2--- 130
+3--- 102
+4--- 89
Today
AMPS 151
+1--- 162
+3--- 164
+4--- 106
+6--- 90
PMPS 105
+2--- 73
+3--- 59
+4--- 54
+5--- 60
This is the longest stretch Mr. Kiz has gone without an asthma incident since coming back from the Falls. This is very exciting because when he went OTJ last October, he also went into asthmatic remission (or on a hiatus, anyway) and both conditions reappeared simultaneously this February. When we got the asthma under control last time, he went OTJ. So I am hoping this is an omen of things to come... (anti-jinx anti-jinx anti-jinx!)
Kiz had a wonderful night after a very colorful day. It was a slow descent to the lagoon, no dramatic dive, and thus no bounce this morning
Sending healing vines to Aseel, Mannie, Bagheera, Fur Ball, and all others in need. Have a great day everyone! TGIF! BBL to visit condos.
Yesterday/Recap
AMPS 336
+3--- 209
+4--- 164
+11---147
PMPS 152
+2--- 130
+3--- 102
+4--- 89
Today
AMPS 151
+1--- 162
+3--- 164
+4--- 106
+6--- 90
PMPS 105
+2--- 73
+3--- 59
+4--- 54
+5--- 60