4/5 KARAMELLE AMPS 236 +4 269 +8 346 PMPS 328 +2 323

well, Karamelle is right there with Ivy now in the pink pit. :mad:
Well we just dove in down to low blue and likely lower (on her Libre) so a bit higher in a handheld. But still, breaking the bounce with gusto. Come join us for a wild ride :smuggrin:o_O
 
Well we just dove in down to low blue and likely lower (on her Libre) so a bit higher in a handheld. But still, breaking the bounce with gusto. Come join us for a wild ride :smuggrin:o_O
Holding out till I come back from the play tomorrow so I can raise her dose tomorrow night, then she'll join the wild ride! Hold on!! :eek:
 
Holding out till I come back from the play tomorrow so I can raise her dose tomorrow night, then she'll join the wild ride! Hold on!! :eek:
I don’t blame you, Jo! Enjoy the play. I forget what it’s like to go see a show. I used to go to NY all the time to see shows. Can’t do that now :(
Last thing I saw was Hugh Jackman in Music Man in 2022. Miss it so much. :bighug:
 
I don’t blame you, Jo! Enjoy the play. I forget what it’s like to go see a show. I used to go to NY all the time to see shows. Can’t do that now :(
Last thing I saw was Hugh Jackman in Music Man in 2022. Miss it so much. :bighug:
I loved The Music Man movie. And I love Hugh Jackman. I bet that was great! Ive only been out once at night since she was diagnosed in Dec last year. It just happened to fall around the time change, so I didnt have to do too much adjusting. This is an afternoon play, so it doesnt interfere with shot times. its the only thing I can do now. That is if she doesnt drop into the 30's right before I have to leave, which happened twice already. 3rd times the charm, as they say. Wish me luck!
 
I loved The Music Man movie. And I love Hugh Jackman. I bet that was great! Ive only been out once at night since she was diagnosed in Dec last year. It just happened to fall around the time change, so I didnt have to do too much adjusting. This is an afternoon play, so it doesnt interfere with shot times. its the only thing I can do now. That is if she doesnt drop into the 30's right before I have to leave, which happened twice already. 3rd times the charm, as they say. Wish me luck!
The show was awesome and he was really great. So talented.
Wishing you luck, Jo, that you can go and all will be fine! Paws and fingers crossed! :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
Back
Top