4/5 Honey AMPS 261, +6 288, PMPS 258, +2 338

If you don't see anything under 150, you can do a 0.25 unit increase tomorrow. Hopefully that little bit extra juice will also help with the bouncing.
 
I guess I am going to still increase tomorrow even though all yellow today, looked nice and even, any reason to hold this dose another day since we are at day seven after skipped dose?
 
Sometimes a flat yellow cycle means an interesting cycle to follow. Sometimes it just means flat yellow. No low blues tonight and up she goes tomorrow.
 
Sometimes a flat yellow cycle means an interesting cycle to follow. Sometimes it just means flat yellow. No low blues tonight and up she goes tomorrow.
Thanks, I can get a pm +2 before bed very shortly here. She’s been sleeping more than usual today, so was just wondering if it still made sense.
 
Back
Top