4/5 Harley PMPS 50, 59 +1- hopefully surfing

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
A nice start to Tuesday 92. Harley stayed low all night, but woke up crying for food. Hopefully I will be able to get home and test mid day but still will leave food out.

Have a nice day.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40428
 
Re: 4/5 Harley AMPS 92

Good morning guys .. what an excellent start to the day for harley .. surf, surf, surf!!! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/5 Harley +12/50 and falling - no shot yet

At 11.75 Harley was 53 so I waited. At shot time he had fallen to 50 - not shot yet. He is so hungry and crying for food but cannot feed a falling number. Gave him a bite of freeze dried salmon and if looks could kill - mom would not be here. Almost like - What the H--- are you doing to me. It's dinner time and I am hungry.

He had been doing so well on the 8.75u (has stayed blue for some time now) and I thought maybe I should take it back up to 9u to get to green. Well, Harley changed that idea...hopefully this will mean another decrease.

Pattie.
 
Re: 4/5 Harley +12/50 and falling - no shot yet

Wow, Harley!! Lookin' good!!! I believe that being unable to shoot b/c of low numbers = decrease, but others will be along to advise, I'm sure!! :)
 
Re: 4/5 Harley +12/50 and falling - no shot yet

You're doing a fantastic job, Pattie. We're watching..
 
Re: 4/5 Harley +12/50 and falling - no shot yet

Shot at 50/8.5u. Giving mini meals every hour and testing. The first meal kinda big. Harley is a real gulper when it comes to food. He will have a mini meal done before I even give the shot.

Pattie
 
Re: 4/5 Harley PMPS 50 - 8.5u

Ok Harley, you're a good boy
catlick.gif
now surf real nice for your mom.
Congratulations on the dosecrease.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top