4/5 Buster AMPS 193, +5 44, +6, 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 113
+3 139
+6 192
AMPS 193

I thought I posted today already but it disappeared? Or it could have been the crack I had for breffis...anywhoo...I think last night's hi cycle is a bounce from lower numbers yesterday. I do hope he flattens out soon.

Happy Furday!

Previous Condo
 
ZOIKES!! :shock: I guess we wanted to play dive bomber today. Of course, it happens to be the one day I forgot to leave out his meat-cicle which could have helped to slow him down ohmygod_smile

Should I take the reduction? His numbers haven't been so hot since the last reduction, yet he somehow still found his way to 44 today. As usual, he came up easily with LC food. I was pondering just shaving him down again by like .05 instead of a full .25 because he hasn't done .25 reductions well in the past. Any thoughts would be appreciated!!
 
Re: 4/5 Buster AMPS 193, +5 44, +6, 57 - reduction, right?

It looks like you shaved the dose before. If Buster isn't holding 0.25u reductions, then it makes sense to shave the dose.
 
Re: 4/5 Buster AMPS 193, +5 44, +6, 57 - reduction, right?

Good luck with the reduction :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top