dpaslean
Member Since 2014
Good morning everyone
Hopefully I have given the last dose. He threw a nice green PS this morning so I hope that's a good sign.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116623
Summary 4/4
AMPS 103 gave .1 units
PMPS 110 gave .1 units
+2 80
+5 79
Today 4/5
AMPS 96 gave .1 units
+2.5 86
+4.5 85
+6.5 107
+9 109
+10 122
PMBG 101 no shot tonight
+2 94
+4 94
Have a great day everyone.
Dwight
Hopefully I have given the last dose. He threw a nice green PS this morning so I hope that's a good sign.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116623
Summary 4/4
AMPS 103 gave .1 units
PMPS 110 gave .1 units
+2 80
+5 79
Today 4/5
AMPS 96 gave .1 units
+2.5 86
+4.5 85
+6.5 107
+9 109
+10 122
PMBG 101 no shot tonight
+2 94
+4 94
Have a great day everyone.
Dwight