4/5 Baby AMPS 83, +2 79, +6 77, PMPS 110, +2 126

Good afternoon,
Baby is staying in the blues and greens on this dose and has had 2 drops below 50. Still waiting for the third but she seems to have leveled off. Do I keep going at this dose and see if she drops again or does she need an increase?
 
Good afternoon,
Baby is staying in the blues and greens on this dose and has had 2 drops below 50. Still waiting for the third but she seems to have leveled off. Do I keep going at this dose and see if she drops again or does she need an increase?
Hi Emily, Baby is looking good! With those 70s today, I would hold the dose awhile longer.
@tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom what do you ladies think?
 
Back
Top