4/5 Babu-Chiri AMPS 115 PMPS 84 +2(107)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 4/4

Good night!

Babu's PMPS was a little low and I have to admit I got scared I couldn't stall, they installed an automatic registering system at work that is not as understanding as my boss so I have to keep the schedule, I remembered that on Sunday night he didn't went up so I gaved him a reduced dose two drops less just to be sure.

Of course he is Babu and at +2 this time he is going up :(

I'm not sure what to do if he continues going up I could test at +4 and if he is rasing maybe not giving him a/d tonight? But what if the insulin kicks in after that
 
Hmm you ask some good questions. I don't know the answer but I will bump you up.
Maybe if you put the blue question mark up in front of your post, some knowledgeable people can answer.
 
Sorry no one answered your question. If you need an answer right away, you should put the question in the subject line. I hope Babu surfed safely. Too bad about the new system at work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top