carlascalico
Member Since 2020
Request Bhooma to advise best test times tonight to establish base
link from previous:
4/5/22 CALI AMPS 352, +2 274, +5.75 289, +9 293, PMPS 327, PM+2 TBA
Cali switched to Levemir today. Also switched to TR protocol.
Uneventful transition. Cali did not flinch with the needle like she became prone to do with Lantus insulin.
Started with 1 unit and did AM cycle curve.
I believe the guides mention that the Lantus Depot is still in play today [draining] while the Levemir Depot will start to build. Is that why BG reads today almost like carbon copy of last 5 days?
link from previous:
4/5/22 CALI AMPS 352, +2 274, +5.75 289, +9 293, PMPS 327, PM+2 TBA
Cali switched to Levemir today. Also switched to TR protocol.
Uneventful transition. Cali did not flinch with the needle like she became prone to do with Lantus insulin.
Started with 1 unit and did AM cycle curve.
I believe the guides mention that the Lantus Depot is still in play today [draining] while the Levemir Depot will start to build. Is that why BG reads today almost like carbon copy of last 5 days?