4/5/14 Prince AMPS-343, +5-380...very high #'s still

Status
Not open for further replies.
hi emily!

sometimes it can take a cycle or two before an increase shows it's working. we'll just stick with the protocol and he'll get to the "right" dose. hang in there. I'd re-evaluate his dose every 6 cycles and increase if you're not seeing blues yet. you don't want to stay on a dose too long that isn't getting him into good numbers.

sorry your post fell down without getting spotted. anytime you have a question and you're not getting seen, feel free to bump it up by adding a new reply to the thread.
 
Emily, have you read the post on New Dose Wonkiness? It explains how you can see higher numbers right after you increase. After a couple of cycles you should start seeing the effect of the new dose. Paws crossed for lower numbers tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top