4/4 Zhoom Boy PMPS 440

CRL

Member Since 2019
After back to back reductions, Zhoom is through the roof. I don't quite understand TR very well yet and I am wondering if I am supposed to increase his dose (given he does not go back to greens) after 6 cycles, 8 cycles or 10 cycles?
 
The link to your last post here, for continuity: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-95-1-61-1-5-51-2-47-2-75-47-3-5-57.227849/

After a reduction, you wait for the bounce to be over, and then you see where the nadirs land. If they aren't green, the reduction is failed and you go back up. How long do you think it's taking Zhoom to get over his bounces these days? That's how long you wait. Bounces can take up to six cycles to resolve, but over time that number goes down.
 
  • Like
Reactions: CRL
Ok thanks. He has been clearing bounces quicker than he used to, but we will see.
 
Bounces take up to six cycles to resolve. You've waited eight with not even a blue, so yes, time to increase.
 
  • Like
Reactions: CRL
Bounces take up to six cycles to resolve. You've waited eight with not even a blue, so yes, time to increase.
Well, true to form, Zhoom responded to the threat of increase with some blues last night....not good enough I told him. We increased this morning. Thanks for your help.
 
Back
Top