4/4 Willows pmps 324bg wrong direction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Willow

Member Since 2016
Good morning

Well, I have reduced her to 1 unit, I heard her eating one hour before her amps and was expecting a much higher number.
I’m going to have to keep an eye on her today.
Here we go again with her and her crazy swings
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top