Vyktors Mum
Member Since 2011
last time 4/2
Vyktor
Yay for Windows 10 now I can post pics! Here is Vyktor on our way to the vet for his dental - not happy! He'll be getting an increase tonight - not unexpected in the circumstances. Unfortunately he read his last condo and has stopped cleaning out the cupboard of the hated foods
He's had his acupuncture this morning with me freaking out that he was going to stroke out at any time from the stress given his BP. The sooner we start treating this the better!
@Marje and Gracie I've entered his labs and would love you to take a peek when you have the time.
Purrdy
We're only on the 5th cycle at 10 units since the 18 hour cycles but the patience pants are bursting (mine and mum's) and I think the writing is on the wall. If we don't hear otherwise I guess we'll wait the extra cycle to make it six cycles and increase to 11 units tomorrow AM but we'd like to increase tonight if there is support for that idea...
Yesterday
AMPS 184 +3 158 +6.25 198
PMPS 301 +2 274 +4 225
Vyktor
Yay for Windows 10 now I can post pics! Here is Vyktor on our way to the vet for his dental - not happy! He'll be getting an increase tonight - not unexpected in the circumstances. Unfortunately he read his last condo and has stopped cleaning out the cupboard of the hated foods
@Marje and Gracie I've entered his labs and would love you to take a peek when you have the time.
Purrdy
We're only on the 5th cycle at 10 units since the 18 hour cycles but the patience pants are bursting (mine and mum's) and I think the writing is on the wall. If we don't hear otherwise I guess we'll wait the extra cycle to make it six cycles and increase to 11 units tomorrow AM but we'd like to increase tonight if there is support for that idea...
Yesterday
AMPS 184 +3 158 +6.25 198
PMPS 301 +2 274 +4 225
Last edited:

(((((Suki)))))
!!!