4/4 Tess AMPS~126 PMPS~126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
4/3 Condo

Happy Easter LL!!! Just that little bit brought Tess down off her high horse and into the blues, now for a little green.

Tess's internat clock has reset for the new schedule. She came and jumped up on the bed this morning and started nudging, About 30 seconds later the alarm went off. Her appetite is good, totally cleaned her plate.Only one P in LB, but it's early, purring✓, preening✓, being a pest wnting me off the computer✓, mamabean not freaking out anymore ✓.

RECAP:
  • PMPS~249, shot 0.1u, fed 11/4oz. Wellness Turkey
    +4~136, snack 1/2oz. Wellness Turkey
    +8~100, snack 1/2oz. Wellness Turkey
    AMPS~131, shot 0.1u, fed 11/4oz. FF Chicken Feast

Morning ritual are nearly complete, test , fed, shot, ~O) , report, gumdrops and brush (DH is taking care of the last 2)

Have a wonderful holiday, got to go make bread pudding for brunch.
 
Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

Nice AMPS Tess.

Can I come to your house for some bread pudding? Pretty please? :lol: Yum!
 
Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

Happy Easter, Ann & Tess!!
Great to see her #s more in Tess range :thumbup
Tess knows how to make momma happy & I am glad to hear your worry is going down too!! ;-)
 
Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

So glad to see Tess with the lower numbers.
Hope your Easter brunch was yummy.
Homemade bread pudding. That sounds too yummy.
Better make sure Tess doesn't get into those carbs. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/4 Tess AMPS~131

Hi, Ann -

Yesterday, you responded to my question and said:

Kathy, I shoot .1u as just barely a hair of light above the 0 line, the 1 or 2 drop was plunger exsctly lined up w/ 0 line. I also have a jewelers visor w/ an extra loupe!

I have a follow-up question! :-D

So you measure .1 as MORE than 1 or 2 drops... I thought the opposite. I was thinking that our current .25 is two drops, and .1 would be one drop (or so).

Let me ask how you define what you said above: When you say, "the 1 or 2 drop was plunger exactlin lined up with 0 line" - do you mean the TOP of the plunger (closer to the needle), or the BOTTOM of the plunger?

This is not as dumb as it sounds. With the BD syringe, the top of the plunger goes past the 0 line.

I'm beginning to worry about shooting nothing into him on the next dose. (Worry early, worry often, that's my motto! :lol: )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top