Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-3-tansi-amps-103-5-86-8-95-pmps-94-5-90.288373/
Will increase dose on Sunday if no improvement.
Have a great day everyone
Will increase dose on Sunday if no improvement.
Have a great day everyone