4/4 Smudge AMPS 156 +2 311 +5 193

I'm sure I'm in for a bounce, and it probably doesn't help that I have contractors at the house today making noise, so I'm interested in where today takes us.
 
Beautiful numbers last night...I hope he doesn't get too upset by the contractors today! It look like he may finally be catching no to what's going on here :)

Enjoy your day!
 
Smudge did beautifully last night! :cool: I am glad Carla was on to suggest shooting the full dose.
 
Back
Top