4/4 Six's PMPS 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Very Active Member
WCR: Did he read yesterday's condo about the decrease last night? I went ahead and shot a 1.0, down .25 IU. Not sure what caused this AMPS...I know it's an ok AMPS, it's just he usually hangs out about 20 points lower. As usual, my boy was hungry this morning. Haven't seen many Ps, but it's too early to notice much except the purr. Nice weather on tap again today...I predict more deck time! No allergy signs last night.

It's btb for me!

yesterday's thread
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10950
 
Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122

Well, if Six didn't read it himself, one of his buddies called him and told him about it. they are like that, you know!
Hope you have some pretty numbers today! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122

See you at the Easter egg roll, Six, buddy! I'm cooking an egg casserole after we find all those eggs. No hoarding, now!

Stu
 
Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122 +3 80

Amy
Of course max called Six and told him the plans.
You know these boys stick together.
I don;t even know what else he is going to tell him at the ease egg hunt later
but I would check Six out very carefully when he gets back.

Very nice +3...
 
Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122 +3 80

He was munching on Peeps or jellybeans last night!

Six and Gabby are at the same +3. We'll have to see what they both do with that number.
 
Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122 +3 80

Six went right back to the greens!, I think he was excited about the egg hunt.

You can come by for bread pudding anytime, Amy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top