sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS HI Fat 1u
I knew after last night's lows and skipping Sam's shot he'd be high. I just hope it doesn't take to long for him to get back down to his blues and yellows. :sad:
+5 290 Better
PMPS 393 FAT 1U
I knew after last night's lows and skipping Sam's shot he'd be high. I just hope it doesn't take to long for him to get back down to his blues and yellows. :sad:
+5 290 Better
PMPS 393 FAT 1U