4/4 Samwise AMPS HI +5 290 PMPS 393

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS HI Fat 1u
I knew after last night's lows and skipping Sam's shot he'd be high. I just hope it doesn't take to long for him to get back down to his blues and yellows. :sad:

+5 290 Better

PMPS 393 FAT 1U
 
Re: 4/4 Samwise AMPS HI +5 290

nice recovery, Sam!!!!!!

celi & binks

funny-cat-Gandalf-fly-you-fools.jpg
 
Re: 4/4 Samwise AMPS HI +5 290

Hi Sue,
Shooting a 50 could possibly be dangerous, especially if you are not getting spot checks. I am really glad you skipped that shot.
50 is where a cat is showing signs they need a reduction, especially with little monitoring.
I'm not sure if raising the dose is the safest thing for Sam.
 
Re: 4/4 Samwise AMPS HI +5 290

What reduction are you doing next shot? Going with .75u?
That 1u is obviously too high I think.... i'd cut down a bit and see if you can get some better more sane numbers.
 
Re: 4/4 Samwise AMPS HI +5 290

sueandsamwise said:
Binks! Binks! Sammy has missed you mightily! (me too). :-D :-D

we've missed you guys too!

Been a little scarce on the board, but got a chance to visit tonight! :-D
 
Seeing as Sam doesn't handle reductions all that well, I've tried it and he just shoots right back up, I am going to leave him at 1u. I was glad I didn't shoot either at 50, that's way to danged low for a shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top