Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday's numbers:
AMPS...108
+8.75...68
+11.5...90
PMPS...94 (shot a reduced dose, 1.5u)
(Sub-qs @ +1.5)
+3...79
+6...61
Good morning, LL!
Ripley's doing great!
Last night, just before her +6 midnight-alarm test, she woke me with meowing from the living room. I found her sitting in the middle of the floor with her Rafiki toy! Playing perhaps? (I wrote about her favorite toy in this recent condo.)
Sending healing vines to Gobbles and Mannie, and hugs to ((Aseel)).
Yesterday's numbers:
AMPS...108
+8.75...68
+11.5...90
PMPS...94 (shot a reduced dose, 1.5u)
(Sub-qs @ +1.5)
+3...79
+6...61
Good morning, LL!
Ripley's doing great!
Last night, just before her +6 midnight-alarm test, she woke me with meowing from the living room. I found her sitting in the middle of the floor with her Rafiki toy! Playing perhaps? (I wrote about her favorite toy in this recent condo.)
Sending healing vines to Gobbles and Mannie, and hugs to ((Aseel)).