4/4 Ripley PMPS 119, +2 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday's numbers:
AMPS...108
+8.75...68
+11.5...90
PMPS...94 (shot a reduced dose, 1.5u)
(Sub-qs @ +1.5)
+3...79
+6...61

Good morning, LL!
Ripley's doing great!
Last night, just before her +6 midnight-alarm test, she woke me with meowing from the living room. I found her sitting in the middle of the floor with her Rafiki toy! Playing perhaps? (I wrote about her favorite toy in this recent condo.)

Sending healing vines to Gobbles and Mannie, and hugs to ((Aseel)).
 
Re: 4/4 Ripley AMPS 89

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW! What a nice start for Ripley. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: And play last night too? Well done little one.

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 4/4 Ripley AMPS 89

Hi guys .. great condo report on ripley! Hope the greens continue and the play lasts a long time! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/4 Ripley AMPS 89

Hi Josie. What a great AMPS for Ripley. Hoping she intends to surf the Lagoon. Glad she's doing great.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/4 Ripley AMPS 89

Hi Josie, what a beautiful night and day cycles for Ripley. :mrgreen: She is doing great. She reminds me a lot of Maggie with playing in the middle of the night. Hope your day with the little ones went great today.
 
Re: 4/4 Ripley AMPS 89, +8.75 100

Hi, Michelle, Melissa, Sienne, Devon, Carla, and Ann! Thanks for the Ripley-kudos! I'm so proud of my sweet girl, too :cool: .

So, I may have gone overboard ~ I went to Petco to stock up on fuds for the kittehs, and bought cat toys. Lots of toys. (OK, only 4 new ones, plus a catnip plant.) We are gonna have some fun tonight :-D :lol: !
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top