4/4 Pepper AMPS 214, +3 367, +6 295, PMPS 384

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

A little higher pre-shot today. I fed Pepper a snack at PM +8, because I was afraid we might have a really low pre-shot since he tends to keep dropping till AMPS. Hope I didn't screw things up for today.
 
Re: 4/4 Pepper AMPS 214, +3 367

It's great to see that he got down to blues the cycle after yesterday's lovely greens. Maybe a delayed bounce to yesterday's action now?

Hard to say what the food did. If he was going to go up, maybe the food kicked in the pancreas and got him to surf there for a bit.
 
Re: 4/4 Pepper AMPS 214, +3 367

Hi Wendy. I wish there was some way (crystal ball?) to know what he would have done without the snack.
 
Re: 4/4 Pepper AMPS 214, +3 367, +6 295

it seems like Pepper's bounces are getting shorter, doesn't it? I like that he had back-to-back greens this week. You could consider increasing his dose a tad more, if you want. If you do, I don't think I would increase by a whole unit this time, because I think he is getting close to a good dose. Maybe back to 24.50, or even 24.25 since he was giving you low preshots the last time he was on 24.50. It seems weird to think that 0.25u could make a difference at this dose, but who knows? If he keeps dropping into PMPS today, though, you might wait and see where he goes when this little mini-bounce clears.
 
Re: 4/4 Pepper AMPS 214, +3 367, +6 295

Thanks, Libby. It seemed to me that just a half unit was making quite a big difference and that surprised me, too, at this high a dose. Maybe .25 is just what he needs.
 
Re: 4/4 Pepper AMPS 214, +3 367, +6 295

Thanks Kat. Congrats on the ever-increasing ticket total! Pepper sends a few purrs to you and Gobbles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top