Re: 4/4 Pepper AMPS 214, +3 367, +6 295
it seems like Pepper's bounces are getting shorter, doesn't it? I like that he had back-to-back greens this week. You could consider increasing his dose a tad more, if you want. If you do, I don't think I would increase by a whole unit this time, because I think he is getting close to a good dose. Maybe back to 24.50, or even 24.25 since he was giving you low preshots the last time he was on 24.50. It seems weird to think that 0.25u could make a difference at this dose, but who knows? If he keeps dropping into PMPS today, though, you might wait and see where he goes when this little mini-bounce clears.