4/4 Moses PMPS 383 +3~228

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/4 Moses AMPS 419 PMPS 383

HAPPY EASTER ERICA & MOSES!!! Come on Down already Mr Moses!! Moonie is waiting for you in the blues bayou!!!
 
Re: 4/4 Moses AMPS 419 PMPS 383

I want to really encourage you to hold the 1.0u dose unless Moses earns a reduction. Sometimes even that one drop can make a difference so hold this for 6 cycles unless the numbers dictate otherwise. I hope you and Moses do have some quality time tonight.
 
Re: 4/4 Moses AMPS 419 PMPS 383

Hello Erica & Moses. Hope you come down soon for momma. At least you seem to feel good. :mrgreen:
dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Yay! Thanks for the great replies! Happy Easter :mrgreen:

Moses would love to join Moonie in the bayou. Sugar free beignets, anyone? dancing_cat

I agree with you Sienne & Gabby, I'll hold the 1u dose. No skinny. I want Moses out of this terrible red, asap.

Thank you for making my Easter night wonderful, Lantus Land. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top